من دبي إلى العالم

Accelliance هي شركة استشارية تم إنشاؤها في دبي وتتمثل مهمتها في تشجيع الابتكار في كل من القطاعين العام والخاص، وتوليد قيمة من خلال تطبيقات التكنولوجيا الجديدة. يسعى تحالف التميّز والبراعة والتسارع Accelliance إلى تحقيق نتائج أعمال مبهرة من خلال الابتكار.

نحن ندعم المؤسسات في تحديد الوقت الأمثل لاتخاذ الإجراءات الحاسمة في تطبيق التقنيات الجديدة والمواءمة بين الكفاءات والموارد والأساليب اللازمة لإدارة الاستراتيجية الجديدة وإعداد خريطة طريق فعالة للانتقال من التصور المفاهيمي إلى التنفيذ الناجح.

سنحقق ذلك من خلال بناء القدرات الفعالة للغاية والخدمات الاستشارية متعددة المجالات، التي تركز على تطوير الكفاءات التنظيمية اللازمة واستراتيجيات المشاركة. حيث تدعم Accelliance المراقبة الفعالة والفحص والتقييم وتنفيذ المشروعات الجديدة المبتكرة.

قيمنا

Accelliance هو تحالف للتميز والتألق والتسارع. هذه الأسس تلخص ما نؤمن به وتصف كيفية تعاملنا مع شركائنا.

تفوق.

نحن ملتزمون بتقديم أعلى مستوى جودة للخدمات ، والإستفادة من خبرتنا المتنوعة والدراية.

تــــألـــق.

نقوم بتحديد التقنيات الرائدة والأساليب التي توفر إجابات وحلول مهمة لعملائنا لخلق قيمة مضافة لأعمالهم.

التسارع.

نقوم من خلال خدماتنا ، بتبسيط عملية الإبتكار وتسريع النمو لعملائنا وشركائنا.

اتصل بالفريق

From Dubai to the world

Accelliance is a consultancy company formed in Dubai with the mission to foster innovation in both the private and public sector, generating value through applications of new technology. An alliance of excellence, brilliance, and acceleration, Accelliance drives transformative business outcomes through innovation.

We support organizations in determining where to take decisive action in applying new technologies, aligning on the necessary competencies, resources, and approaches required in order to effectively manage the new strategy and roadmap from conceptualization to successful implementation.

We achieve this through highly effective capability building and advisory services across several industries, focused on developing the necessary organizational competencies and engagement strategies. Throughout, Accelliance supports in effective monitoring, screening, evaluation, and implementation of new innovative projects.

Our Values

Accelliance is an alliance of Excellence, Brilliance, and Acceleration. These three pillars stand for what we believe in and how we approach all of our work with our partners.

Excellence.

We are committed to delivering the highest quality of services, leveraging our diverse experience and know-how.

Brilliance.

We identify leading technologies and approaches that provide critical answers and solutions for our clients to create added value for their business.

Acceleration.

Through our services we streamline the process of innovation and accelerate growth for our clients and partners.

Get in touch with the team