الطاقة والمرافق العامة

الثورة الصناعية الرابعة مدفوعة بتقنيات تخريبية، والبلوك تشين هو عنصر فعال.

تعتبر الطاقة نقطة تحول. وتعمل تقنيات الثورة الصناعية الرابعة على تغيير الطريقة التي ندير بها أعمالنا وتوسيع الفجوة بين رواد السوق والمتباطئين في فهمه. لذلك فإن قادة الصناعات الطاقية يحتاجون إلى البحث عن طرق لتسريع أعمالهم لتوفير حلول لتعزيز الكفاءات الداخلية وتقليل التعقيدات العملية وتنمية أعمالهم وزيادة رضا العملاء. بدءً من مبادرات الاستدامة، والشبكات الذكية، وتجارة الطاقة، وصولا إلى السيارات الكهربائية، سيكون المستقبل مشرقًا وستكون تكنولوجيا البلوك تشين المساهم الأكبر فيه.

المجموعة:
  • الشركات
  • الجهات الحكومية
  • البنية التحتية
  • المنظمين
  • الشركات الناشئة
التحديات:

يواجه قادة صناعة الطاقة تحديات عديدة نظرا للتغير المطّرد في السوق. وبالنسبة للتكنولوجيات الجديدة، يقرر البعض اتباع نهج نشط، بينما يفضل البعض الآخر الانتظار والمراقبة. ومع ذلك، فكلهم يواجهون المشكلات نفسها التي تحتاج إلى معالجة. وتشير بعض الأسئلة الرئيسية المطروحة إلى التأثير والممارسة:

  • ما الإضافة التي يمكن أن تقدمها تقنية البلوك تشين لسوق الطاقة والمرافق؟
  • كيف يمكن لمنظمتنا التفاعل مع البلوك تشين وتطبيقها على عملياتنا؟
  • هل البلوك تشين هو الحل الأنسب للتحديات التي نواجهها؟
  • كيف يمكن للبلوك تشين تغيير كل من الطريقة التي ندير بها أعمالنا، وإدارة البنية التحتية والتفاعل مع العملاء؟
  • ما الابتكارات التي يمكن أن تفرزها البلوك تشين؟ هل يمكنها أن تحقق التآزر لشركاتنا الحالية أو إنشاء شركات جديدة؟
  • كيف يمكن دمج البلوك تشين في عمليات وأنظمة العمل الحالية لدينا؟
منهجنا:

نحن نقوم بتوجيه العملاء خلال رحلة اكتشاف البلوك تشين الخاصة بهم من خلال بدء عملية تحديد الاستراتيجية الصحيحة وفهم احتياجات العمل. نحن نساعد في إعداد المشاريع، وإيجاد طريقة لتنفيذ البلوك تشين في حلول الطاقة الحالية، وكذلك كيفية إنشاء عمليات جديدة.

لمعرفة المزيد، راجع خدماتنا.

أخبرنا عن مشروعك

الاتصال

Energy & Utilities

The Fourth Industrial Revolution is being driven by disruptive technologies set to transform the energy industry.

Energy is at the tipping point of transformation. Fourth Industrial Revolution technologies are changing the way we conduct business and are widening the gap between market leaders and laggards. Industry leaders need to look for ways to accelerate their businesses to provide solutions to boost internal efficiencies, reduce process complexity, and grow business and customer satisfaction.

Group:
  • Enterprise
  • Government Entities
  • Infrastructure
  • Regulators
  • Startups
Challenges:

Energy industry leaders are facing multiple challenges due to the rapidly changing market landscape. While some choose to pursue an active approach, and others prefer to stay on the sidelines, all face the same issues that need to be addressed. Some of the key questions asked refer to impact and operations:

  • What can 4IR technologies bring to the Energy & Utilities space?
  • What innovations can be enabled by new technology? Can it bring synergies to our current businesses or create new ones?
  • How can our organization explore the potential of innovations in areas such as IoT, AI, and data analytics, and apply them to our operations?
  • How can technologies around digitalization, efficiency, and management be integrated into our existing business processes and systems?
Our Approach:

We guide clients throughout their innovation journey from initiating the process of defining the right engagement strategy all the way to successful execution, bringing leading experts from around the world to support throughout the process. We help define and establish projects, both in augmenting, enhancing, or streamlining current energy solutions as well as establishing new operations.

To learn more, see Our Services.

Talk to us about your project

Contact