الرعاية الصحية

يعتبر مجال الرعاية الصحية واحدا من أكبر المجالات التي تبنّت البلوك تشين.

يتم اعتماد تقنيات جديدة للتحسين من جودة رعاية المرضى وزيادة الخبرات لتقليل التكاليف وأوقات الانتظار. ومع ذلك، فإن مثل هذه التحولات التكنولوجية تتطلب جهدا مضاعفا، وتركيزا واستراتيجية معينة. نحن ندعم الشركاء في مجال الرعاية الصحية طوال عملية استكشاف البلوك تشين التي تحمل وعودًا كبيرة لأنظمة الرعاية الصحية، ومقدمي الخدمات الطبية، والمرضى.

المجموعة:
  • المنظمين
  • الجهات الحكومية
  • مقدمي الخدمات الطبية
  • الشركة
  • الشركات الناشئة
التحديات:

تواجه أنظمة الرعاية الصحية ضغطا مستمرا لتحسين الخدمات المقدمة للمرضى وزيادة الكفاءة التنظيمية من خلال التحول الرقمي. تمثل تلبية المتطلبات التنظيمية ومتطلبات المرضى واحتياجات الطاقم الطبي تحديًا صعبًا، وفي كل يوم تزداد الحاجة إلى حلول مناسبة لتحقيق التوازن بينها. لذلك فيمكن أن تكون البلوك تشين بالنسبة للعديدين فرصة لتسريع عملية الرقمنة وتحسين العروض والرعاية المقدمة. ومع ذلك، فإن صانعي القرار تتبادر إلى أذهانهم العديد من الأسئلة.

  • ما الذي يمكن أن تقدمه البلوك تشين لنظام الرعاية الصحية؟
  • كيف يمكن للطاقم الطبي استخدام البلوك تشين وتطبيقها على عملياتهم وخدماتهم؟
  • كيف يمكن للبلوك تشين تقليل التكاليف الإدارية مع زيادة رضا المرضى والموظفين؟
  • كيف يمكن أن تسمح لنا البلوك تشين بتحسين الخدمات المقدمة لمرضانا؟
  • هل يمكن للبلوك تشين تحسين كفاءة عملياتنا وزيادة مستوى الرعاية التي نقدمها؟
  • هل البلوك تشين هي التكنولوجيا المناسبة لتعزيز التحول الرقمي في أنظمتنا؟
  • هل يمكن أن تساعدنا البلوك تشين للتحول نحو الوصفات الإلكترونية والعمليات اللاورقية بالكامل؟
منهجنا:

يتمحور هدفنا حول توفير استراتيجية تحولٍ رقميٍ مناسبة ومنهج للمؤسسات لاتخاذ الخطوات الصحيحة للتحول إلى مقدم رعاية صحية رقمي بالكامل. نحن نساعد شركائنا على فهم إمكانات تقنية البلوك تشين، ونوفر لهم التوجيه الكامل خلال عملية إيجاد الملاءمة والدعم المناسبين في التفاعل معها.

لمعرفة المزيد، راجع خدماتنا.

أخبرنا عن مشروعك

الاتصال

Healthcare

Health technologies are developing at an unprecedented pace.

New technologies are being adopted to improve the quality of patient care, experiences, and operational efficiencies in reducing costs and wait times. However, such technological shifts require focused effort, structure, and strategy. We support our partners in the healthcare industry throughout the process of exploring and onboarding emerging technologies to support healthcare systems, medical providers, and patients.

Group:
  • Regulators
  • Government Entities
  • Medical providers
  • Enterprise
  • Start-ups
Challenges:

Healthcare systems are under constant pressure to improve the services provided to patients and drive organizational efficiencies through digital transformation. Meeting regulatory requirements, patient demands, and medical staff needs is a difficult challenge to balance and the right solutions are needed to make it happen. Technologies such as AI and blockchain can be the opportunity to accelerate the digitalization process and improve offerings and targeted care provided. However, many questions arise from decision makers.

  • What are the developing technologies set to transform the healthcare industry?
  • How can medical staff utilize new technologies such as blockchain and apply them to their operations and services effectively?
  • How can we accurately identify the most pressing patient needs and demands to satisfy them effectively?
  • How can digital transformation increase patient and staff satisfaction while reducing administrative costs?
  • How do we address recurring questions around data privacy and interoperability?
Our Approach:

We help clients understand the potential of emerging technologies in areas such as precision medicine and digital transformation, formulate the appropriate engagement strategy, guide through the process of finding the right fit, and support in implementation.

To learn more, see Our Services.

Talk to us about your project

Contact