النفط والغاز

تتميز البلوك تشين بالقدرة على زيادة الكفاءة والمعالجة الرقمية عبر سلسلة القيمة.

مع التقلبات الحديثة، هناك فرص في مجال النفط والغاز لاعتماد التقنيات الرقمية لتبسيط العمليات والمعاملات في مجالات مثل سلسلة التوريد وإدارة الأصول وصيانة البنية التحتية والتعاقد. برزت تقنية البلوك تشين كابتكار يمكن أن يسمح لأصحاب الأسهم - الشركات التي تعمل في المراحل العليا، والمتوسطة والدنيا - بتقليل تكاليف المعالجة.

المجموعة:
  • الشركات
  • البنية التحتية
  • الكيانات الحكومية
التحديات:

تتميز صناعة النفط والغاز بتعقيد هيكلتها، والأطراف المعنية، والعمليات والإجراءات. عند تناول موضوع الابتكار، يتخذ قادة هذا المجال نهجًا حذرًا في تقييم ما إذا كانت التكنولوجيا يمكن أن تحقق قيمة مضافة إلى العمل - وينطبق الأمر نفسه على تقنية البلوك تشين.

  • ما الذي يمكن أن تجلبه تكنولوجيا البلوك تشين لصناعة النفط والغاز؟
  • كيف يمكن أن تتفاعل مؤسستنا مع البلوك تشين وكيف يمكن تطبيقها على عملياتنا اليومية؟
  • هل يمكن أن يكون البلوك تشين مصدر كفاءة إدارات الاستكشاف والإنتاج لدينا؟
  • كيف يمكن للبلوك تشين دعم منظمتنا في المعاملات والعمليات التشغيلية؟
  • هل يمكن للبلوك تشين أن تحقق مستوى أعلى من الأتمتة في أنشطة أعمالنا؟
منهجنا:

نحن نساعد عملاءنا على فهم كيفية الاستفادة من تقنية البلوك تشين. سندعم، باستخدام الأطر الصناعية المخصصة لدينا، صناع القرار لتحديد الخيارات المثلى للمشاركة في الابتكار والتخطيط لتأثير العمل. كما سنوفر ارشاداً توجيهيّاً على مدى عملية المشاركة الأولية في البلوك تشين لإنشاء أعلى قيمة مضافة للعمليات الأعمال ونماذجها عبر التنفيذ الأمثل لهذه التقنية.

لمعرفة المزيد، راجع خدماتنا.

أخبرنا عن مشروعك

الاتصال

Oil and Gas

Blockchain has potential to enable efficiencies and digitalization across the value chain.

With recent volatility, there are opportunities in the oil and gas industry for adopting digital technologies for process and transaction simplification in areas such as supply chain, asset management, infrastructure maintenance and contracting. Blockchain technology has emerged as an innovation that can allow stakeholders - upstream, midstream, and downstream businesses - to reduce their processing costs.

Group:
  • Enterprise
  • Infrastructure
  • Government Entities
Challenges:

The Oil & Gas Industry is characterized by its complexity in structure, involved stakeholders, processes, and operations. When approaching innovation, industry leaders take a cautious approach with evaluating if the technology can bring added value to the business – the same applies to blockchain technology.

  • What can blockchain technology bring to the Oil & Gas Industry?
  • How can our organization interact with blockchain and apply it to our daily operations?
  • Can blockchain be the source of the efficiency of our exploration and production departments?
  • How blockchain can support our organization in transactions and operational processes?
  • Can blockchain bring higher level of automation in our business activities?
Our Approach:

We help our clients to understand how to benefit from blockchain technology. With the application of dedicated industrial frameworksm we support decision makers to outline approaches to understand the technology and model the business impact. We guide through the process of initial engagement with blockchain to its implementation to maximize the potential value-add.

To learn more, see Our Services.

Talk to us about your project

Contact