القطاع العام

تعمل البلوك تشين على تمهيد الطريق لإحداث ثورة في طريقة تقديم الخدمات العامة.

تتعدى مهمة القطاع العام من كونها تضطلع فقط بوظيفة الابتكار داخليًا لتحسين الخدمات العامة، لتصل أيضًا إلى إعادة التفكير في نموذج القطاع العام ودوره في المجتمع إضافة إلى دفع مبادرات لتطوير الصناعة المحلية وتحسين حياة مواطنيها. ومن هنا برزت تقنية البلوك تشين كأحد التطورات الرئيسية التي يمكن أن تحسن سرعة الخدمات العامة وجودتها، مما يدعم الانتقال نحو عمليات إدارية سلسة وغير ورقية لخدمة المواطنين.

المجموعة:
  • الجهات الحكومية
  • المنظمين
  • المناطق الحرة
التحديات:

تسعى الحكومات والإدارة العامة إلى توفير الخبرات الأكثر كفاءة وتسهيل الاستخدام لمواطنيها. والبلوك تشين هي تقنية يمكنها زيادة وحتى إحداث ثورة في العديد من مجالات الخدمات العامة. ومع ذلك، فإن العديد من الأسئلة مازالت تتبادر إلى الأذهان ويجب معالجتها كلها.

  • كيف يمكن أن تعمل البلوك تشين كمصدر للقطاع العام؟
  • كيف يمكننا دمج تكنولوجيا البلوك تشين في الإدارة والخدمات؟
  • ما الدور الذي يمكن أن تلعبه البلوك تشين في الإدارة العامة؟
  • ما هي الموارد والقدرات اللازمة لاستخدام تكنولوجيا البلوك تشين؟
  • ما هي مشاريع البلوك تشين وتطبيقاته المناسبة لاختيار الصالح العام؟
  • كيف يمكن أن تعزز تقنية البلوك تشين تطوير المدن الذكية؟
منهجنا:

نحن نساعد الحكومات على تحديد الاحتياجات الأساسية للمواطنين والعمليات الإدارية التي تقف في طليعة أنشطة القطاع العام. نحن نعمل من خلال فهم السياق، على اكتشاف وتحديد حالات استخدام تكنولوجيا البلوك تشين التي يمكن أن تلبي متطلبات المجتمع الحديث وتشجع على تطوير المدن الذكية.

لمعرفة المزيد، راجع خدماتنا.

أخبرنا عن مشروعك

الاتصال

Public Sector

Blockchain is clearing the path for revolutionizing the way public services can be provided.

The public sector has a mandate not only to innovate internally to improve public serves, but also rethink the public sector model and role in society, driving initiatives to develop domestic industry and improve the lives of their citizens. Blockchain technology has emerged as one of the key advancements that can improve the speed and quality of public services, supporting the transition towards seamless and paperless administrative processes for citizen services.

Group:
  • Government Entities
  • Regulators
  • Free Zones
Challenges:

Governments and public administration strive to provide the most efficient and user-friendly experiences for their citizens. Blockchain is a technology that can augment and even revolutionize several areas of public services. However, many questions still are being asked and must be addressed.

  • How can blockchain serve as a source of value for the public sector?
  • How can we integrate blockchain technology into administration and services?
  • What role can blockchain play in public administration?
  • What resources and capabilities are required to use blockchain technology?
  • Which blockchain projects and applications are right to select for the public good?
  • How can blockchain technology enhance smart city development?
Our Approach:

We help governments outline the core needs of the citizens and administrative processes that stand at the forefront of Public Sector activities. By understanding the context, we explore and outline the blockchain technology use cases that can meet the demands of modern society and foster the development of smart cities.

To learn more, see Our Services.

Talk to us about your project

Contact