الاتصالات

دفعت التطورات في مجال الاتصالات والاتصال بشركات الاتصالات إلى وضع فريد بعد تبنى المستخدم لتقنيات مبتكرة جديدة تعطل الوضع الحالي للسوق. وبذلك فقد أصبح تطوير سبلٍ جديدةٍ للكفاءات والإيرادات من خلال التحول الرقمي ضرورة أساسية. تعتبر البلوك تشين واحدة من التقنيات التي يمكنها دعم هذا التحول لتعزيز العمليات الحالية وفتح فرص أعمالٍ جديدةٍ متنوعةٍ.

المجموعة:
  • الشركات
  • البنية التحتية
  • الجهات الحكومية
  • المنظمين
التحديات:

يمكن لشركات الاتصالات الاستفادة من تكنولوجيا البلوك تشين في مجالات متعددة بدءً من التقدم التكنولوجي للخدمات إلى الفعالية التشغيلية. وتشكل هذه التكنولوجيا فرصة كبيرة للصناعات المتطورة باستمرار. ومع ذلك، فعلى روّاد السوق العمل على استكشاف مثل هذه التكنولوجيا.

  • كيف يمكننا الاستفادة من تكنولوجيا البلوك تشين لتحسين عملياتنا التجارية الأساسية، واستكشاف منابع إيرادات جديدة، وتحسين عروض المستهلكين؟
  • ما هي المتطلبات اللازمة لتطبيق البلوك تشين وكيف سيتفاعل مع أنظمتنا وبنيتنا التحتية الحالية؟
  • كيف يمكن للبلوك تشين تحسين جودة خدماتنا وما هي الابتكارات التكنولوجية التي يمكن أن تُبنى عليها؟
  • كيف يمكن للبلوك تشين تبسيط عملياتنا وتسهيلها للحد من التكاليف؟
  • كيف يمكننا التقدم في استكشاف تكنولوجيا البلوك تشين مع التوفيق بين الديناميات الفنية والتنظيمية والتجارية؟
  • كيف يمكننا الاستفادة من نظامنا الإيكولوجي الحالي وبنيتنا التحتية وشبكتنا لتطبيق عروض البلوك تشين؟
منهجنا:

نحن نساعد شركات الاتصالات على فهم كيفية الاستفادة من تقنية البلوك تشين في البنية التحتية الحالية والعمليات وكيفية الانطلاق منها لتقديم خدمات جديدة وتطوير الخدمات الحالية. نحن نعمل على توجيه العملاء عبر سلسلة القيمة الكاملة لاستكشاف البلوك تشين، بدءً من التحديد الأولي لحالات الاستخدام واحتمال التسويق والتأثير على العملاء النهائيين.

لمعرفة المزيد، راجع خدماتنا.

أخبرنا عن مشروعك

الاتصال

Telecommunications

Advances in communications and connectivity have propelled telecommunications companies into a unique position for realizing exponential user adoption of new innovative technologies that disrupts the current status of market. As such, identifying new avenues of efficiencies and revenues through digital transformation has become a key imperative. Blockchain is one of the technologies with potential to enable this shift towards strengthening current operations and opening new diverse business opportunities.

Group:
  • Enterprise
  • Infrastructure
  • Government Entities
  • Regulators
Challenges:

Telecommunications companies can benefit from blockchain technology in multiple areas from technological advancement of services to operational effectiveness. The technology poses a great opportunity for constantly evolving industry; however market players still have to take the journey to explore it.

  • How can we leverage blockchain technology to enhance our core business operations, explore new revenue streams, and improve consumer offerings?
  • What are the requirements to implement blockchain and how it will interact with our existing systems and infrastructure?
  • How can blockchain improve the quality of our services and what technological innovations can be built on top of it?
  • How can blockchain streamline processes and decrease process complexity to reduce costs?
  • How can we navigate exploration of blockchain technology while aligning on technical, regulatory, and business dynamics?
  • How can we leverage our existing ecosystem, infrastructure, and network to apply blockchain offerings?
Our Approach:

We help telecom companies understand how to leverage blockchain technology within the existing infrastructure and processes and how to build on top of them to offer new services and enhance existing ones. We guide clients throughout the whole value chain of blockchain exploration, from initial identification of use cases and potential to commercialization and impact on the end customers.

To learn more, see Our Services.

Talk to us about your project

Contact